Rise from the Ashes...

  

Mission Statement

Phoenix is committed to providing easy access to a comprehensive range of behavioral health services in the Gaston, Lincoln, and Cleveland County communities. We deliver a continuum of care that includes screening, evaluation, crisis stabilization, sexual assault services, and both inpatient and outpatient treatment with mental illness, addictions, and developmental disabilities.


Meet our Management Team

Gastonia/Shelby

Inpatient Team:

Gayle Mahl - gayle@phoenixcc.us
Crisis/Guardianship Services Officer

Jerry Utt - jerry@phoenixcc.us
Crisis Services Director

Cayla Price - cayla.price@phoenixcc.us
Gaston Crisis Services Clinical Manager

Dawn McKay - dawn.mckay@phoenixcc.us
Gaston Crisis Unit/Guardianship Manager

Alicia Harris - alicia.harris@phoenixcc.us
Gaston Crisis RN Manager

Cheryl Billings - cheryl.billings@phoenixcc.us
Cleveland County Services Manager

Sharon Land - sharon.land@phoenixcc.us
Cleveland Crisis RN Manager


Outpatient Team:

Becky Jones - becky@phoenixcc.us
Clinical Services Officer

Lincolnton

outpatient team:

Glenda Dubetsky - glenda@phoenixcc.us
Site Manager

Carolina Abello - carolina.abello@phonenix.cc.us
Clinical Manager

Saundra Crego - saundra.crego@phoenixcc.us
Gaylain's House Residential Supervisor

Shelby

outpatient team:

Georgeina Koontz - georgina@phoenixcc.us
Clinical Manager

General Management Team

Kevin Oliver - kevin@phoenixcc.us
CEO

Denise Oliver - denise@phoenixcc.us
Co-Founder

Beth Brown - beth.brown@phoenixcc.us
QM & Information Officer

Celine Villax - celine.villax@phoenixcc.us
Chief Financial Officer

Denise Whitener - denise.whitener@phoenixcc.us
Human Resources Director

Jennifer Adams - jennifer.adams@phoenixcc.us
Quality Management

Kim Costner - costner@phoenixcc.us
HIM Coordinator

Dana Teague - dana@phoenixcc.us
IT Manager